The Rare Portugeus Book:”Quarta de Despejo”The Four Eviction(buku langka untuk belajar Bahasa Portugis judul Pengusiran Keempat)

 

MUSEUM DUNIA MAYA DR IWAN S.

Dr IWAN ‘S CYBERMUSEUM

 THE FIRST INDONESIAN CYBERMUSEUM

  MUSEUM DUNIA MAYA PERTAMA DI INDONESIA

   DALAM PROSES UNTUK MENDAPATKAN SERTIFIKAT MURI

     PENDIRI DAN PENEMU IDE

      THE FOUNDER

    Dr IWAN SUWANDY, MHA

                     

     WELCOME TO THE MAIN HALL OF FREEDOM               

  SELAMAT DATANG DI GEDUNG UTAMA “MERDEKA

The Driwan’s  Cybermuseum

                    

(Museum Duniamaya Dr Iwan)

Showroom :

The Rare Book in Portugeus :

“Quarta de Despejo.”

or” Fourth Eviction “

 (PENGUSIRAN KEEMPAT)

By Carolina Maria de Jesus

 Dr Iwan Notes

1.The best book for learning Portugeous language

(Buku Yang bagus untuk belajar bahasa Portugis)

2.This Book found in Jakarta Indonesia,maybe before belong by the Ex East Timor People Who move to Indonesia after Timor Leste freedom .

 
 

Introduction

Nossa Irma Carolina

apresentacao de audalio dantas

Prefa’cia nao e’ que prefacio tem regras. E de regras nao gasta,digo logo. Tenho de contar yma historia,conto. Bem contada,no exatoacontevideo,sem inventar nada. Nao e’ no jeito meu,comum de repo’rter,mas o’ uma historia exata de verdade-takvez uma reportagem especial. Conto: a historia de Carolina Maria de Jesus, irma nosea,vizinha nossa, ali da facela do Caninde’,Rua A.barraco numero 9

google translate:

Our Irma Carolinapresentation of Audálio DantasPrefa’cia and not ‘preface that has rules. And the rules do not spend, say soon. I have to tell you my story, tale. Well told, in exatoacontevideo, without inventing anything. It ‘s not in my way, common repo’rter but the ‘ one-story exactly true takvez a special report. Tale: the story of Carolina Maria de Jesus, nosea sister, our neighbor, there’s the Facel Caninde ‘, Street Number 9 A.barracoCHAPTER ONE : JULY 195515 de julho de 1955Aniversario de minha filha Vera Eunice. Eu pretendia um par de sapatos para ela. Mas o custo dos generos alimenticios nos impede a realizacao dos nossos desejos. Atualmente somos escravos do custo de vida. EWu achei um par de sapatos no lixo,lavei e remendel para ela calcar.translate:

July 15, 1955 Birthday of my daughter Vera Eunice. I wanted a pair of shoes for her. But the cost of food keeps us from the realization of our desires. Currently we are slaves of the cost of living. EWU found a pair of shoes in the garbage, and washed her remendel calcar
 
CHAPTER TWO : AUGUST 1955
 
1 de Agosto
Assistencia estava chengando. Vinha examinar o Portugues que vende doces. Dia 28 de julho eu fui visita-lo. E’le queria uma Assistencia. Aludiam que e’le nao paga o IAPTC e nao vinham.Quando cheguei na favela fui visita’-lo.E’le estava gemendo e tinha duas senhoras portugeusas que lhe visitava. Perguntei-lhe se estava melhor. Disse-me que na’o. A putuguesa perguntou-me :
-O que e que a senhora faz ? -Eu cato papel,ferro, e nas horas vagas escrevo.
translate :
  

August 1
Assistance was Cheng. Vineyard examine the Portuguese who sells candy. July 28 I went to visit him. E’le wanted an Assistance. E’le alluded to not pay and not the IAPTC vinham.
Quando arrived in the slum went visita’ it. E’le was moaning and had two ladies who came to her portugeusas. 
I asked him if he was better.
 He told me that na’o.
The portuguesa asked me:
 “What do you do?
 I-cato paper, iron, and in his spare time writing
 
CHAPTER THREE : SEPTEMBER 1955
1 de september Eu fui na feira, comprei uma laranja,Chengquei em casa a Vera estava no quintal. Dei-lhe uma sova
1 september I went to the market, I bought an orange at home Chengquei Vera was in the backyard. I gave him a beating
 
2 de setembre . Acandi o fogo e esquentei comide para as filhas porqueu na’o tinha dinheiro para comprar pa’o. Troquei os filhos que forarn para a escola. E eu sai com a Vara Quese fiquel louca. Porque havia pauco papel na rue.Agora ate’ os lixeiros avancam no que os catadores de papels podem pegar. Eles sa’o egoistas. Na rua Paulino Guimarra’es tem um deposito de ferro. Todos os dias e’les poe a lixo na rua, e lixo tem muito ferro. Eu catava os ferros para vender. Angora, o carro que fax a coleta, antes de iniciar a colete vem na rua Paulino Guinara’es e pege o lixo e po’e no carro. Nogentos.Egoistas. Eles ja’ tem emprego,tem hospital,farmacia,medicos. E ainda vende no ferro velho tudo que encontra no lixo. W ainda vende no ferro velho tudo que encontra no lixo .Podia deixar os ferros para mim
 
Pessei a tarde arranjando as letas. Depois fui na Bela Vista byscar um caixote.Quando eu passava perto do Frigorifico o caminha’o de ossos estava estacionado.Pedi uns ossos para o motorista. E’le deu-me um que eu escolbhi. Tinha muita gordura.
Fiz a sopa e comecei escrever. A noite surgio. O Joa’o jantou-se e deitou-se. Puis a Vera no berco.O Jose’ Carlos estava na rua, com medo de apanhar, porque e’le e’ muita parco.Sujou a camisa de barro. Eu fiz um chuiqueiro e vou por e’le morando com o porco.Hao de dar-se bem.
A Pitoca passou na rua convidando o pavo para ir ver o cineminha.Chamou o Joao.Eu disse que ele ja estava dormindo Fui o cineminha. Era desenho da Igreja.
 
No Play Boy(2) que o Adhemar pois aqui para as criancas , a noite sa’o os marmanjos que brincam. O Bobo fazia tento berulho que deturpava o espetaculo. Os favelados pizam no fio electrico que liga a maquina. E a maquina desligava. Os proprios favelados falam que favelado nao tem iducacao. Pensei : vou escrever.
Quando eu voltava encontrei corn o Paulo que vive com a dona aurora. Ela tem uma filha mulata clara. Ela dix que eu era um anjo.Meu visitido era amplo .Mangas longes cor de rosa. eu ia da terra para o ce’u. E pegava as estrelas. Elas organisaram um espetaculo para homenagear -me. Dancavam ao meu redor e formavam um risco luminoso.
Quancho despertei pensei: eu sou ta’o pobre.Nao posco ir num espetaculo, por isso Deus envia-me estes sonhos deslumbrantes para minh’alma dolorida. Ao Deus que me projede, envio os meus agradecimentos.
 
 
September 2. Acandi the fire and warmed to his daughters because FOO na’o had money to buy pa’o. Forarn swapped the children to school. And I went out with Rod Queso fiquel crazy. Because there was pauci role in rue.Agora up ‘progress on the garbage scavengers papels can get. They sa’o selfish. On the street Guimarra’es Paulino has a deposit of iron. Everyday e’les puts the trash, and trash is too much iron. I was picking the irons for sale. Angora, the car fax collection before starting the vest comes in the street and Paulino Guinara’es pege po’e and trash in the car. Nogentos.Egoistas. They already “have a job, has hospital, pharmacy, medical. And it sells scrap it all in the trash. W still sells all the junk you find in the trash. Podia  hates leaving the anchors to me.

Pessi the afternoon arranging them in Latvia. Then I went to a Bela Vista byscar caixote.Quando I spent close to the Fridge was estacionado.Pedi caminha’o bone bones for the driver. E’le gave me one I escolbhi. He had too much fat.
I made the soup and started writing. The night surgio. The Joa’o dined out and went to bed. I put Vera in berco.O Jose ‘Carlos was on the street, afraid to take because e’le and’ the shirt parco.Sujou lot of clay. I did and go for a chuiqueiro e’le living with porco.Hao to get along.
The Pitoco passed on the street inviting pavo to go see the cineminha.Chamou Joao.Eu said he was already sleeping I was the movie. He was drawing the Church.

In Play Boy (2) that Adhemarbecause here for the kids ,the night sa’o the guys play . The Fool did try berulho that misrepresented the spectacle. Slum-dwellers in pizam electric wire that connects your machine. And the machine off. The squatters say they own slums do not have iducacao. I thought I’ll write.
When I returned I found the corn that Paul lives with his mistress aurora. She has a clear mulatto daughter. She was a dix I visited anjo.Meu was wide. Long sleeves pink. I went from land to ce’u. And the stars picked. They organized a spectacle to honor me. Danced around me and formed a bright risk.
Quancho woke up I thought, I’m going Posco ta’o pobre.Nao a spectacle, so God sent me these beautiful dreams for my soul aching. When I projede God, send my thanks..

 
 3 de setembro.
Ontem comemos mal. E hoje pior
 
8 de setembro
Hoje eu estou alegre.Estou rindo sem motiva. estou cantando. Quando eu canto, eu componho uns versos. Eu canto ate’ aborrecer da cancao. Hoje eu fiz esta cancao :
 
Te mandaram uma macumba
 e eu ja’ sei quem mandou
Foi a Mariazinha
Aquela que voce’ amou
Ela disse que te amava
Voce’ na’o acreditou
 
  

 
September 3.
Yesterday we ate badly. And worse todaySeptember 8

Today I’m laughing alegre.Estou without motivation. I’m singing. When I sing, I write verses. I sing until ‘bored of the song. Today I made ​​this song:Sent you a voodoo
  and I already “know who sent
Gretel was the
The one that you ‘loved
She said I love you
You ‘believe na’o

 

PS the complete Book only for premium member

the end @ Copyright Dr Iwan suwandy

Leave a Reply

