The Premium Member of Iwansuwandy.wordpress.com blog

Hallo friend collectors and  social etnis  art & antrophol0gic scholar all over the worlds.

The non premium member body language and my body language( you and me)

and the premium member body language and my body language(you and me)

 

Before I have write about the Premium member to help me  to pay the special operational cost in upgrading the new Blog with revition, editing and more best performance with best illustrations. I only need one hundred sponsor from Premium member with minimal premium member minumium US $ 25,- for one years from Ausgust,1st 2010 until 2011, because  the reason below :

1. I need the fund to pay the profesional editor and  photographer.’

2, I spent four hours time in works days for administrating the new blog hhtp://iwansuwandy.wordpress.com.

3, I must paid for upgrading the computer  and Internet systems every years

4. I must paid per month month US $ 40,- for the internet installations and US $ 400,- for upgrading the space of  blog

5. I must buy the new informations about US$ 2000,- per years for new info and collections.

6. another cost not list here

Depend on the situations above, I asked apologized to all my Freinds with the new administrative regulation of my my new Blog, becasue I have add 400  free articles information in my old blog hhtp:///wwww.umiquecollection.worpress.com , all my friend Have read and look the unedit info in that blog free. I think I had given many new and rare information for all my friend, and now I hope 100 from 15.000 friend which ever find the free information will help me to close my budgeting problem.

If no one help me, I cannot give all the info and a little info ,one by one until I sold all the info to the Publications Inc, and all my friend  must buy one books circa US$100,- or asking another foreign expert US $25, per information.

If You joint the premium meber, only paid hundred until thousand info for only US $  25,- i think this fair, I donnot want to get more money,because I can liver with happy and peace with Pensione fee and the giving from my sons and wife, or I will sold all of my collections  circa US$200.000,- and live in peace and  the collectors now nothing and all the trader were swap the rare collections from your countries ,very pitty tha is why lets joint the premium member as fast as you can and you will be  one of one hundred collectors who  now the rare collection with hig invastation value  now and in the futures ,that is my heritage for you all,

Good morning,good day and good night for all my Friend in all over the world.

After this I willnot answer your question anymor, except you are the premium member

greating from the Founder of the blog

Dr IWAN S @COPYRIGHT 2010.

Leave a Reply

