PUI-THE VINTAGE INDONESIA RECORD COLLECTIONS

PUI-Premium Uniquecollection info ,iwansuwandy.wordpress.com presented the Dr IWAN S limited e-book sample, for the complete info ,please  registration via comment.

____________________________________________________________________________

                     THE VINTAGE INDONESIA RECORD COLLECTIONS

Compile by Dr IWAN S from his privatevintage  record players and Record books  collections

                                

                           Limited Private issued  e-book special for collectors

                                  Jakarta @ copyright Dr IWAN S 2010

__________________________________________________________________________

PREFACE

I write this limited e-book special for Indonesia vintage  record collectors because many Indonesian singers one by one passed away which made the next generations forgotten them like George de Fretes dan Hugeng with their Hawaian Band,Gordon Tobing, Melky Goeslow, look at the cover illustrations , Sam Saimun *004, Chrisye+005 which I ever met during  episode TVRI Kamera RIA at Padang city in  1986  with his song Anak Sekolah (scholar)with amizing refre Semut Semut Merah (red semuts) *005  still in my heart until now  and many other  famous singers.

*004  **005

I cannot sing a song ,but I love to hear and collecting record especially my idle and vintage native record like native Javanese .Mingankabau west sumatra,Battaks,Timor ,Ambonese, asia native from thailand,vietnamese,chinese, Japanese etc. I have the interestingvintage record during emperor Japan Akihito merried the empress Michiko,the emperor wedding march, I am sorry I cannot add the Video with that amizing marching because I havennot haved sponsored  donation for the upgrade VD and CD record playing upgrade, I hope one day I have that sponsorship and all the collectors will look and hear my thaousan record collections.

Jakarta,uly,2010

Dr IWAN S.

ps. I hope after look this sample, many collectors regestered their  name via comment to be a member of my club. and also the sponsorship will contact me via comment, tomorrow Google.com have contact me via telpon but the editor cannot give decison, and I didnot in the office, I hope the google.com contact adds googl via comment or welcome straight put your add in my two blod iwansuwandy.wordpress.com or uniquecollection.wordpress.com with my son anton as the editor,thank you very much for your kindly communications.

THE SAMPLE STILL IN PROCESSING INSTALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

_______________________________________________________________________

THE END @copyright Dr IWAN S 2010.

Leave a Reply

