THE RARE BORNEO COLLECTIONS FOUND AT PONTIANAK

iwansuwandy.wordpress.com @copyright Dr IWAN S 2010

THE PROMOTIONAL E-BOOK, IF YOU WANT TO HAVE THE COM E-BOOK,PLEASE JOIN THE UNIQUECOLLECTION MEMBERS AND AFTER THE ADMINSITARTION OK, THE E-BOOK WILL SEND TO YOU VIA YOU E-MAIL,THAKN TO JOIN THE um-eniquecollectoon’s member.

____________________________________________________________________________

                                               THE PROMOTIONAL E-BOOK

                                      THE RARE BORNEO  COLLECTIONS FOUND

                                            AT PONTIANAK WEST BORNEO.

 

                                             

                                                             BY

                                                      Dr IWAN S.

                    

                                       e-book   Special for collectors

                                     @COPYRIGHT Dr IWAN S 2010

                                                Jakarta 2010

  ____________________________________________________________________

I.. Dr Iwan S Travelling Pontianak to found the  Rare coins.
1.In January 1990, I was graduate Master Hospital Administration, and I went back to West Sumatra to report the Education graduated, and waiting for the new job from the Headquaters, but not long in May I have the Radiogram of my new job as the chief of West Borneo Medical and Health Department of WEst Borneo National Police.
I am starting to collect the information about that area , but very difficult , because not many information about that area, and in two weeks the former chief of Medical and Healt WEst Borno have phoned me, he asked me to came more fast because the cheif of West Borneo National Police will changed soon, if I donnot fast came , I must waiting log until the new chief came. I know the former chief didnot like his Job because he didnot bring the family there because no good school there for his children and his wife have an Aphothecary, she didnot want to leave, I have will the same ,my wife and my two son still in their education in Java, I will work alone in west Borneo, but I like there because my uniquecollections will found there.
2.In August 1990 I went to Pontianak by flight without any informations, but in the flight a young man who stayed in Pontianak help me because he know many Pontianak Police Medical Docter, he help me to Pontianak from the airport about one hours, because too late in the night, I stayed in a Hotel near my office, I cannot contact the former Chief of Police Medical Department there because that time difficult communication and no HP that time.
Tomorrow I phone the West Borneo Police Headquaters, and after new the phone of the Police Policlinic at Pontianak, the former chief bring me to stayed at Hotel because no Official House he stayed at the Official guest house and I will used the same after he back to Java for his new job as the chief of Police Kediri Hospital.
I have  stayed in  Pontianak for four years, I will write the interesting story and info during my job at west Borneo.

II. Interesting Info from Pontianak

III. The Rare  Coins Found In Pontianak

1. North Borneo near mint Coins

a. head size

                                                     

b.tailsize
                                             

2. East India Compay Coins

3. India Straits coins



3. Strrait Settlement coins
4.North Borneo
5. Sarawak

IV. The Rare Native  Dayak Statue found in Pontianak

V. The Rare Chinese Ceramic found in West Borneo

NOTE : if you want the complete information,registered your name  via comment from now to be uniquecollection member.after the administraion OK,the e-book will send to you via e-mail.Thak You to join UCM.

the end@copyright Dr IWAN S 2010.

2 thoughts on “THE RARE BORNEO COLLECTIONS FOUND AT PONTIANAK

  1. Uray Fery Andi February 21, 2012 / 4:14 am

    to Mr. Iwan
    I would like to join the member and have the e-book about your collection.
    Thanks for your kindness..

    • iwansuwandy February 21, 2012 / 9:07 am

      hallo Uray,
      thanks for subscribed to be premium member,please you look the information at your email

Leave a Reply

